Fill Your Hand, You Son Of A Bitch!

Now that it’s the new year, I figured I could share my New Year’s resolution with everybody. I’ve had to update it several times since.

Her response: "Absolutely! I love the starving artist types!" That's my future ex-wife right there.

Initially, my resolution was to date more models.

Update 1: Date more.

Update 2: Get a date.

Update 3 (final update): Stop crying while masturbating. Growing up Catholic did a number on my sex life. Even when I’m flying solo.

Oh, Rosario Dawson, if you only knew how much I think about you, you wouldn’t be playing so hard to get. Marry me, Rosario?

This was me last time I heard about Rosario with another man:

Unfortunately, I’d fill my hand but it’s already full. Okay, maybe that was a bit much. Now I’m kind of embarrassed.

You know what’s really embarrassing? When you click on a link and it posts to your facebook wall. Well, that in itself isn’t embarrassing. What’s embarrassing is when the link is sexually oriented.

Funny how the delete button is so foreign to some people on facebook.

Ooops. In his defense, the original picture was of a hot woman but later changed to a shirtless guy in boxers.

So, I just bought this new DVD. It’s called “Hot and Horny Housewives #3”. I’m wondering if I’ll still understand what’s going on if I haven’t seen #1 and 2.

Speaking of movies,  I just saw “War Horse” the other day… Wow! Sarah Jessica Parker turned in the performance of a lifetime, although I think she was a bit typecast.

The director went with minimal makeup, saying, "It was necessary just to bring a certain likeability to the title character."

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Fill Your Hand, You Son Of A Bitch!

  1. theWomanAtTheWell says:

    I laughed my ass off over this post, you have a wicked sense of humor, thanks for the smiles.

  2. joiminer says:

    Casey, SMDH… I was in tears! You have the absolute quirkiest sense of humor!!

Leave a Reply

