Happy Birthday, Hung Jesus!

Today is Jesus’ brithday. So I contemplated and meditated a lot about today.

And I started thinking that Jesus is the Son of God, right? Which means that He was very “well endowed” to begin with. And that explains a lot. A 33 year-old virgin (because all the ladies say He’s “too beaucoup”) who was always getting his feet washed.

Gott a love Sunday School art.

I’m just trying to connect the dots. Don’t judge me. Only God can do that. And I know he has a sense of humor.

Happy birthday, hung Jesus!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Hung Jesus!

  1. theWomanAtTheWell says:

    I’m not judging, but that IS funny! Thanks for the risky post, though brave, I understand not being able to pass up the opportunity. LOL!

  2. Ri-damn-diculous!!! And friggin hilarious

Leave a Reply

